Would you like to work in a colourful world with the most beautiful Phalaenopsis? Are you no-nonsense, curious, ambitious and crazy about flowers? Then see if you can strengthen our team.

Our Commercial team

Rene Vissers

Commercieel Directeur
rene@maarelorchids.nl
+31 (0)6 2938 8669

David Bal

Account Manager
david@maarelorchids.nl
+31 (0)6 8294 0264

Jennifer Oudshoorn

Marketing & Communicatie
jennifer@maarelorchids.nl
+31(0)6 5063 8946

Jack Poot

Sales Manager
jack@maarelorchids.nl
+31(0)6 5431 4438

IT & Cultivation team

Arno van der Maarel

Directeur
arno@maarelorchids.nl
+31 (0)6 5472 6808

Kevin de Bruin

Beheer & Software
kevin@maarelorchids.nl
+31 -0174 527 850

Alphons Alsemgeest

Beheer & Energie
alphons@maarelorchids.nl
+31 0174 527 850

Johan Langelaan

Teeltmanager
johan@maarelorchids.nl
+31 (0)6 54210764